The Mayhem iPhone/iPod Touch app - Get it today
Tickets are on sale now for 2014 Mayhem tickets. Check the dates page for your local show
The Metal Of Honor Program gives back to members of our nation's military and vets.
Mayhem photos and video can be found on our official Instagram page
Customize your experience with new '14 add-ons: Mayhem commemorative book, calendar & more. Check your local date page for more
Mayhem VIP packages featuring early entrance, VIP lounge access, special merchandise and more available now
Customize your experience with new '14 add-ons: Mayhem legator custom guitar, tour tags & more. Check your local date page for more
Metal Of Honor bracelets will be available to all current military servicemen and women and veterans
New show alert! Mayhem hits Memphis August 6th. Get the details
The brand new Mayhem store is open now! Mayhem tees, coffee table book, playing cards, Mayhem metal calendar and more!
The all new 2014 Mayhem Android app is now available for download in the Google Play store
The Mayhem is on through August 10th. Dates, tickets + more

Taste Of Mayhem Hits Denver July 13th


The Rockstar Energy Drink Taste Of Mayhem hits the Fillmore Auditorium on July 13th and features Cannibal Corpse, Suicide Silence, Texas Hippie Coalition, Emmure, Miss May I, Mushroomhead, Darkest Hour, Veil Of Maya, Upon A Burning Body, Ill Nino, Wretched, Islander, Erimha and King 810. Tickets on sale starting this Friday at 10am


Stay Connected