The Mayhem iPhone/iPod Touch app - Get it today
Tickets are on sale now for 2014 Mayhem tickets. Check the dates page for your local show
The Metal Of Honor Program gives back to members of our nation's military and vets.
Mayhem photos and video can be found on our official Instagram page
Customize your experience with new '14 add-ons: Mayhem commemorative book, calendar & more. Check your local date page for more
Mayhem VIP packages featuring early entrance, VIP lounge access, special merchandise and more available now
Customize your experience with new '14 add-ons: Mayhem legator custom guitar, tour tags & more. Check your local date page for more
Metal Of Honor bracelets will be available to all current military servicemen and women and veterans
New show alert! Mayhem hits Memphis August 6th. Get the details
The brand new Mayhem store is open now! Mayhem tees, coffee table book, playing cards, Mayhem metal calendar and more!
The all new 2014 Mayhem Android app is now available for download in the Google Play store
The Mayhem is on through August 10th. Dates, tickets + more

Thursday, August 7, 2014

Oklahoma City, OK

OKC Downtown Airpark

1701 S. Western Ave.
Oklahoma City, OK
73109 United States map
Doors: 11:30 AM
Transportation Info
The OKC Downtown Airpark is located on S. Western and the Oklahoma River at 1701 S. Western Ave., Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73109. Located along the winding Oklahoma River, the OKC Downtown Airpark is a live music venue that draws well-known artists to the area. Bring a blanket or lawn chair to enjoy the show to the backdrop of nature, the river and the downtown Oklahoma City skyline. On-site parking, a full bar, concessions and an air conditioned restroom are available. On average, there is a $5.00 parking fee. The entrance way to parking is located on Western.
Show Set Times

Rockstar Energy Drink Main Stage

9:45 - 11:00Avenged Sevenfold
8:15 - 9:15Korn
7:15 - 7:50Asking Alexandria
6:30 - 7:00Trivium

Coldcock American Herbal Whiskey Stage

5:45 - 6:20Cannibal Corpse
4:50 - 5:20Suicide Silence
3:55 - 4:25Miss May I
3:05 - 3:30Mushroomhead
2:15 - 2:40Texas Hippie Coalition
1:25 - 1:50King 810

Headbang For The Highway/Sumerian Stage

5:20 - 5:45Bodycount Featuring Ice - T
3:30 - 3:55Upon A Burning Body
2:40 - 3:05Veil of Maya
1:50 - 2:15Darkest Hour
1:05 - 1:25Headbang For The Highway Local Winner

Victory Records Stage

4:25 - 4:50Emmure
3:30 - 3:55Ill Nino
2:40 - 3:05Wretched
1:50 - 2:10Islander
1:05 - 1:25Erimha

Get local updates for this event

Bands Playing